Education is the greatest force for change and offers the greatest opportunity for hope about the future of our society.

It is true that education is the greatest force for change as people can gain knowledge and skills. Consequently, people would not only improve their intelligence, but also improve their standard of living. As the number of people who are receiving standard education increases, I believe that society would develop to a higher level. Education is a crucial factor that allows people to learn vital skills and knowledges in order to receive qualifications for jobs. There is a significant difference between people who receive a favourable level of education and people who do not receive any educations at all. Therefore, people who receive educations will gain a good qualification, and are more likely to find generously salaried jobs than those people who do not receive educations. Hence, education takes a significant role in helping people to improve their level of living. As mentioned above, education allows people to find generously salaried jobs. However, it can also improve our society as higher education allows people to gain qualification to become professionals who can help our society, for example, doctors, teachers, and policemen. Additionally, it also improves our society’s economy as people can find a high salary job and pay higher taxes to the government. Hence, the government has more money to use for the improvement of public services and build more infrastructures. Consequently, all of these factors will raise our society to a higher level in the future. In conclusion, education is the greatest force for change as people can find high salaried jobs to improve their level of livings. Also, high salaried jobs will result in higher taxes for the government to use, which can upgrade public services and infrastructures.