TPO25: Young people nowadays do not give enough time to helping their communities. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

In recent years, there are two different opinions, one of which is that every college should offer for all prospective students to free of charge of tuition cost, and the other of which is that all students have to pay for studying their major in the university. However, I personally believe that attending to the college without any tuition fee makes all students satisfying. On the one hand, it is partly true that why some thinkers argue that students have to charge their tuition fee into the educational institutions. Firstly, every college without earning from their student results in undermining the schools' quality of curriculums. Not only universities but also professors cannot earn sufficient profits from their undergraduates so that colleges cannot provide their students with wider study classrooms and diverse useful facilities, and professors might not be responsible for their duty. Nevertheless, I am firmly of the opinion that eliminating such a custom which is paying an amount of money to the college has an efficacious impacts on the society. In the first place, it is needless to say that all prospective students do not need to consider their financial condition, leading to get equal opportunity to educate between poor and rich people. In addition, it cannot help saying with respect to parents' perspective. A lot of parents do not need to worry about the money issue. According to a recent survey, parents cost of their children's colleges payment around 45, 000$ to 50, 000$ a year. It makes numerous parents work for a long period and give up on spending their leisure time. In conclusion, it is still a debatable issue whether or not, all colleges should receive amounts of tuition fee from their students. However, I am convinced that to get rid of all admission fee and tuition fee of the universities has a lot of various benefits to both students and their family.