Which person are you most likely to go to with a personal problem? Describe this person and say why you would go to him/her in particular.

Some people think that risky sports should be outlawed in order to preserve human safety, however in the opposite, many people agree that everybody should have the freedom to do whatever activity they like. In my opinion, I believe that as possible as dangerous sports can be supervised and regulated by a professional and don’t put in danger any other person’s life, there’s no need to ban them. Firstly, during a lot of years, people have had the freedom to choose whatever sport they would like to practice. For any athlete, sports aren’t only a simple activity to have fun, but also a way for a lot of them to disconnect as well as feel better after. While some people achieve this inner peace by playing sports such as football or basketball, others like the feeling of pleasure they feel when adrenaline is produced, for, for example, when they jump out of cliffs or surf in the hazardous waves of Australia. However, people who do these kind of dangerous sports and activities, are usually trained by expert coaches who have the appropriate knowledge to guide them and so, guarantee their safety. In my opinion, the problem comes when some people try to do these activities by their own, without having a clear idea of the danger they are involved in. A good example of this is what happens to surf. Despite the dangerous consequences of being hit by a big wave and swallow in the water, many people still practice it in a lot of beaches around the world, so, as a consequence, in some beaches it has had to be forbidden to those people that don't have any certificate or licence that allow them to do it. In conclusion, I believe that the need to ban dangerous activities, it depends on how responsible we are. People should have the right knowledge as well as the right and qualified experience to be responsible for their safety as well as the one’s near them.