Which one do you think makes friendship stronger enjoying good times together or talking about problems and supporting each other

IN THIS CONTEMPORARY ERA, EVERYONE WANTS TO EARN MORE AND MORE MONEY FOR MAKING THEIR LIFE BETTER AND LUXURIOUS BUT, THE MINORITY OF MASSES HAVE A HIGH RATE OF SALARY. ALTHOUGH SOME PEOPLE THINK THAT IT IS GOOD FOR THE ECONOMY WHILE OTHERS SAID THE GOVERNMENT SHOULD RESTRICT PAY SCALE RATE TO A CERTAIN LEVEL. THIS ESSAY WILL DISCUSS THE PROS AND CONS OF THE ABOVE PROCLAMATION IN SUBSEQUENT PARAGRAPHS, ALONG WITH MY OPINION. TO INITIATE WITH, HAVING AN EXTREMELY HIGH WAGE AFFECTS THE COUNTRY IN VARIOUS WAYS. FORST AND FOREMOST, BODIES WITH HIGH PROFITS PAY A HUGE AMOUNT OF CAPITAL AS A TAX TO THE REGIME AUTHORITIES, WHICH IS USED TO DEVELOP THE INFRASTRUCTURE OF THE NATION AND FURTHER HELPS TO BUILD NEW FACILITIES TO ORDINARY PERSONALITIES. SECONDLY, INDIVIDUALS ALSO HELP OTHERS BY PROPOSING THEIR SMALL AMOUNT OF MONEY TO START UP THEIR OWN BUSINESS. FOR INSTANCE, MANY MILLIONAIRES FINANCIALLY HELP THEIR FRIENDS TO STAND ON THEIR FEET. ON THE OTHER SIDE, IF ONE HOLDS A GREAT QUANTITY OF CURRENCY, THUS OTHERS LOSE MANY OPPORTUNITIES. TO ILLUSTRATE, THE BUSINESSMAN SAVES A LIONS SHARE TO OVERCOME THE LOSSES THEY TAKE, WHICH RESULT IN IMBALANCE SOCIETY ONE IS RICH AND THE OTHER IS POOR. MOREOVER, INDIVIDUALS WITH A HIGH STANDARD DO NOT WANT TO MAKE CONNECTIONS WITH A LOWER STANDARD, WHICH LEADS TO RACISM AMONG PEOPLE. TO CONCLUDE, I OPINE THAT HIGHER AUTHORITIES ALLOW PAYROLLS TO A LEVEL WHICH IS IN FAVOUR OF EVERY CITIZEN AND REDUCE THE CRIME RATE AND DISCRIMINATION BETWEEN PEOPLE.