some people think that younger children should be taken care of by the other children in a family others think that younger children should be taken care of by their parents or other adults in their family What is your opinion and

It is argued by some people that the money spent on exploring the space is being wasted since there are more important things that require these finances. I disagree with this notion, as space explorations result in more discoveries useful for humans, while the industry provides employment opportunities for more people. First of all, the space exploration has provided new discoveries beneficial for humans. In other words, there are new discoveries in various sectors derived from exploring the space and much more could be discovered. For example, during the early years of discovering things outside our immediate atmosphere, the Magnetic Resonance Imaging machine was discovered, which is now use for medical imaging. Although, the money could have been used for infrastructure developments and health care, many people would have being dying from diseases that could not be diagnosed. This shows the importance of space exploration technology. Furthermore, the space industry creates employment opportunities for many people. This occurs because the industry is huge and it is ever expanding. Thus, there are job offers for astronauts, physicists and mechanical engineers. For example, a recent report by the Times Magazine revealed that a third of the physicists in the United States of America are employed in the space industry. Despite the fact that the money could have been used to finance the public transportation system in many countries, the enormous number of people in the makes space exploration technology industry justifiable. In conclusion, I disagree with the notion that space exploration does not worth the amount of money spent on it owing to the discoveries from it and the numerous job offers.