Which one of the factors do you think is the most important in terms of affecting the lasting time of friendship? A. friends help each other in a crisis or goes worried in lifeB. friend have similar interests or views in the topicsC. friends trust each oth

Nowadays, it is not often to see people entering wedlocks in their thirties or forties. However, some people argue that they should marry as they turn 30 as it is beneficial for themselves and society. I completely disagree with this view due to multiple reasons. Firstly, people who rush to get married at early ages tend to have a high probability of getting divorced. This is because people are usually not mature enough to deal with the responsibilities at this tender age which leads to misunderstandings and conflicts. As a consequence, many social and personal problems arise which sometimes urge people to commit unethical actions. To exemplify, according to a survey by the 'Family and Health' magazine, the ratio of couples divorced at the age of twenties is twice more than the ones hooked up thirties. Secondly, my viewpoint is further bolstered by the factor that getting married at a young age can lead to serious financial problems. The reason for this is that many youngsters do not hold a lucrative job at an early age and, it is most likely possible that they may not have enough savings to fulfil the needs of the family. As a result, they often take loans from banks to support their families. For instance, a report from the Reserve Bank Of India states that 40% of the family loans are acquired by young people. However, it is true that conceiving at a young age is better for women to avoid medical complications. In my view, with the advancements of science and technology, there is a strong possibility for women in their thirties to deliver babies safely. In conclusion, although marrying at a young age is beneficial for starting parenthood, in my perspective, this trend leads to social and financial problems.