which one do you think is better? take courses in a a variety of subjects or focus on just one single subject?

Nowadays, technology takes an important place in our daily life. The expansion of the use of different devices for divers reasons, replacing our traditional habits. These two ways to resolve a problem or just do an usual thing are incompatible. In my opinion, technology can be really useful, particularly when people are looking for something, such as a place or a research. However, in certain cases, traditional culture is better to choose. In this essay, I will discuss both parts of this question and give several reasons to my point-view. First of all, modern devices can be useful in some conditions. Generally, people prefer it to their grandmother way, because this is most simple and safe to use. In addition, cutting-edge represents a gain of time in our daily. Google map for example, is considered by the majority of the population indispensable. Indeed, the use of a traditional map takes a lot of time just to find the location, whereas with the application the person has just to write the name of the street and google will search it for him. According, to the professor Montball in his article for the CNRS, 75% of the people interviewed favourise the use of this kind of map because they cannot be lost with this way. Therefore, it is predicted that modernity will outweigh the old generation technics in the future. Furthermore, traditional culture is always definited, such as luxury and original. Only few people have the capacity to reproduce our old technics. It becomes rare the same articles or flavours which was made by our grandparents. For this reason, it is expensive for a person to buy something made with an old technique. For instance, traditionally, leather is often used in order to make a bag, but the way that leather was manufactured in the past and today is totally different. A few years ago, everything was made by hand in comparison to now where we use principally machine, because we want to produce more. Thus, I believe that the quality of these two leather bags is different and the original one is more solid than the manufactured one. In conclusion, technology and tradition are not totally incompatible, if it is managed in the best way, they can cohabits together. Although, technology can be used for research and traditional is always the source of quality and luxury