2079 third describe a museumhow often do you visit the museumwhich type of museum is popular in your countrywhy do you want to visit this museum?

People living in urban areas are increasing than before. The population of young people living in rural areas is decrementing which leaves only senior citizens in the countryside. This essay will discuss the problems of this and provide solution for this issue. There are a set of problems arises due to the migration of young people from the rural area. The first is lack of energetic people to support older people. In other words, due to the absence of youth in the families, old people are more likely to suffer, in case of any emergencies. For instance, old age homes in Rural areas are rising day by day and the reason behind this is the unavailability of the children and grandchildren in their family. Due to this, older people prefer to stay in old age homes. The second problem, linked to the first, is the loneliness affecting to elderlies due to the unavailability of their dear ones. For example, as per a survey of the Indian express about old people, the number of people getting admitted to mental hospitals from villages are increasing every day. This is due the absence of their closed ones. Tackling this issue involving bringing more jobs to rural areas. This needs to happen via government and the investors as they are not interested in starting new industries in the countryside. For instance, due to the arrival of a solar power plant in a remote village of Tamilnadu state in India, many young people got employed there and due to this, they are staying in their own place. Bringing more jobs to rural areas can solve this problem to a great extend. In conclusion, due to the increasing tendency of young people migrate to cities, villages are only populated with older generations and problems such as lack of young people in the village and loneliness causing to elderlies. If the government and other authorities are taking actions to bring more job opportunities to the village, this issue can be resolved.