which one do you prefer? high-school students should take different subjects at the same time or they should focus on three or four subjects at the time.

The question is whether high-school students should take different subjects at the same time or they should focus on three or four subjects at the time. Everyone with regard to his private view point may maintain a specific direction toward this statement. Some believe that a variety type of matters increase the student' s basic information and it is a kind of insurance for their future while others have a conviction that large number of divers classes will cause students to find stress or anxiety and then their performance may reduce. I am unanimous with the first group, so the next paragraphs will vastly elucidate my vantage point through three salient reasons: To begin with, nobody could overlook this fact that high-schools play a crucial role in students' future. Needless to say in this level, the youths are preparing to choose their main field for studying in the university; hence, having strong knowledge base is indispensable for them. Learning different types of issues such as biology, sociology, mathematics, history, economic and literature and so on, assists the young to broaden their public understand and also they will take advantage of their teachers' experiences. If you have more experiences, you would be sure about your job opportunities in later years. In addition, as I said mentioned above, since the high-school is a sensitive period in the youths' life; therefore, setting them in hard situation may be advantageous. Confronting plentiful of challenges lead the young students to manage their time. In such a heavy circumstance, a student attempts to do their all assignments in the right time. For achieving this goal, a person should have an appropriate plan. One should notice that acting through a schedule changes the student' s personality to a disciplined person with high confidence, so he never wastes his time. Moreover, when the young humans participate in numerous classes, there is an opportunity for them to get familiar with different types of teachers who require diverse study habits. One may ask students to write a research paper instead of taking exam and another would use question-answer approach in the classrooms. All of these cases cause the young people not to find lethargy and pursue their purposes ceaselessly. To sum up, this conclusion could be drawn that I strongly recommend the young to take several subject matters at the same time because in the mentioned position, students will improve concentration and gain worthwhile experiences for their job after graduation. Besides, the young students would be leader of their own life.