Some college students prefer to take courses in a variety of subjects in order to have abroader education. Others prefer to take only central subjects to ensure proper understanding of their specific subjects.

Parents, especially mothers leave their job in order to take care of their family. Certain people believe that a monthly pay should be granted by the government. This essay agrees with the aforementioned statement as it will have a positive impact on the family. This essay will first discuss that with this crucial support, women will be able to invest their time fully towards the development and growth of their children, and further, outline that this monthly income will also encourage young mothers to do their family planning Undoubtedly, mothers have a pivotal role to play in the overall development of their offsprings. This is to say, mothers not only ensure proper physical growth of their children but also help in raising informed individuals by inculcating necessary soft skills such as empathy, morals and ethics. To elucidate, a recent study by The Time showed that 80 percent of children who are brought up by their mothers have inculcated good manners and behaviour. Women in the modern world are more focused towards their career, for this reason they either avoid to have children or plan to get pregnant is mid 30s. As a result, there will be a shortage of young and active workforce to fill future job vacancies in large organisations, which will eventually hamper the overall economic development of the country. Thus, if the monthly remuneration will be provided by the government, young women will be encouraged have kids at their earlier age, who will later become future successful leaders. To exemplify, a recent study by The New York Times showed that more than 60 percent of women reported that with the financial support from the government they planned to have children in their mid 20s. To conclude, mothers are primarily responsible for taking care of their family, therefor should not get employed. As an alternate, the government should provide them with a monthly income so that mothers cane devote all their to their children and moreover it will also motivate females to have kids at their young age.