Some university students choose to take difficult classes even if they know they might not get a good grade in the class. Other students prefer to take easier classes in which they know they will get a good grade. Which do you prefer? Explain why.

Universities should accept equal numbers of male and female pupils in any subject. Accordingly, a couple of reasons in agreement and disagreement will be explored in this essay. Conspicuously, accepting male and female pupils in equal quantities is not a rational choice because they can be an adverse distraction for one another. For instance, since 1991 IRAN universities separated male and female in two varied faculties and they have had a fabulous experience in such field. Additionally, science experts believe that the less distraction pupils have in their universities, the more precious triumph they will achieve. Thus, it is assumed that each university should accept solely males or females and not both of them equally. Indisputably, men and women should have equal right to be accepted in any university and class, because discrimination is not acceptable in societies. Experts asserted that turning a blind eye to a specific gender will have an adverse impression on young individuals who tend to pursue education in universities. In addition, it is about time universities let pupils assert their capabilities either male or female with equal numbers. Further more, discrimination will cultivate them with bad tempers and provide mental issues. It is evident that the number of women is enhanced and they should pursue their education in universities the same as men. By way of illustration, in IRAN the number of women are far more than men and universities initiated to accept one million female and Male pupils annually since 2018. It is argued that if only Iranian universities were aware of such boosting of women population before. Hence, pupils would rather have equal educational amenities for men and women in their university. In summary, universities should accept an an equivalent number of female and male pupils in any subject. I am a firm believer that if only government built far spacious universities to accept more pupils in equal numbers.