Some students prefer to take a long vacation before they enter university. Other students prefer to attend university. Others prefer to enter university directly after high school. Which do you think is the best?

It is known that the Internet is the global net that is used all over the world to find any data or to communicate virtually. Nevertheless, some people believe that the Internet must be controlled, while others sure that there are must not be any interference. This essay will consider both statements, however, I think that the Internet must be supervised because it refer to the safety of humanity. On the one hand, The Internet is the source of worldwide data, where human could find whatever he/she wants. However, if the internet is not supervised, the level of cyber crime may increase. The stealing personal information about the man and using it in the purpose of a fraud is one of the examples. The other reason, why I think it is important to be supervised, it is the safety of the children, who may accidentally watch 18+ content, which will affect to their psychology. Moreover, virtual communication will not be safe anymore, if there is no control system. People could not make new friends or find their love through the Internet. On the other hand, blocking the data has its negative drawbacks as hiding information. In other words, people cannot a particular data anywhere. For example, Kazakhstan is always blocking some sites and data. Therefore, men do not know any current state situation and live in the informational vacuum. To conclude, many men think that the Internet should be controlled, while others do not think so. I think that controlling the internet is beneficial for the humans, because of safety issues, but it has disadvantages as blocking data from society.