Which of the following would you prefer to live at? Near your school or where you work, near your parents' house, or where it is convenient like near bus stops or airport terminals?

According to some people organizing things and put them in their exact place is important and useful. It seems to me that, it is true for most things, not everything. The fact is that, the neat and tidy home and workplace will make us have fresh feel every moment. Moreover if things are not kept in their clear place, we will have to waste a lot of time looking for them. For instance, there are many people can describe at least one case when they had to spend hours searching for their keys or wallet. Likewise, if important financial and necessary health documents are not kept clear district, the consequences can be disastrous. Obviously there are several advantages to keeping things organised. On the other hand, not everything has to be kept in its exact situation at all times. Actually, when it comes to things we use frequently, keeping them in a situation where we can find them easily is more important than keeping them in their exact position. For example, when I want to make several sketching before starting the design, I will need pencil and some markers, so because of that, during the design’s time I leave them next to my papers on the table till to finish the design. To summarize, I believe that it is most important to keep things organized, because organization makes it easy to find them. However certain things that we use often do not have to be in their good seat at all time.