Many working people get little exercise either during the working day or in their free time, and have health problems as a result. Why do many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

It is widely believed that after class assignment should not be given each day to school pupil, others consider it is necessary to have it daily so that children can become successful in school. In my opinion, I believe it is necessary to have homework to kids to catch-up with the lessons and at the same time it should not be burdened to them. In this essay, I will discuss both point of views, before putting forward why homework is essential. First of all the very purpose of having homework for students is to practise what they have done at school. In the majority of schools there are a lot of student’s study in one particular class and many subjects are taught in one particular day. Not all children have the capacity to understand this topic what teachers are teaching. So it is important to have fixed homework where they have sufficient time and they can practise with ease at home. Moreover, if there any doubt they can clarify with their parents and they are well aware of all the concepts which they are learning. Secondly if there is no after class work for students, children may not take the lessons seriously. Most of the time children avoid reading or writing they often want to play after schools. In such cases, most of the time parents may not be aware how they are doing in schools or what’s being taught to them each day, whether they are facing any difficulty in understanding the subjects. For example maths and science requires more practise mere theory session at school will not help the students. In conclusion, it is necessary to have homework for students' post school hours. But at the same time it should not be an additional burden to them where it occupies entire time and energy doing it.