Nowadays, for work reasons, many families move to other countries. Some people believe that the children in these families benefit from this. Others believe that it makes life more difficult for the children.

The huge number of workers do not spend enough time to work out whether they are occupying with their duty or they are free, and it has some negative subsequent impacts on these people's health. This essay Will describe how heavy workloads have influenced the desire to exercise as the principle cause and suggest some flexible schedules as a possible Solution. These days, the poor work-life balance are especially apparent because of the current economic climate. The job markets around the world has become increasingly competitive and Employers and managers have their workers work long hours, since the global financial crisis. The working people must work really hard, and so they have no enough leisure time. As they have no time to rest, the tendency to do things like exercise has also reduced. It also requires a significant amount of energy to plan for and do it regularly that would not be available under these working pressures. To solve this problem, it is recommended to bring them adjustable schedules in order to have more free time during a week. There is also a survey that shows people care more about their health related issues when they are under less stress Stress or tension, which is not tension, which is not occurring unless managers hire more workers with less work load. To conclude the majority of working people are suffering from some health problems due to lack of desire to some activities like sport trainings, One of the most significant reasons is the heavy workload and some measures around this issue, such as increasing the number of workers should be taken.