which of the following jobs or career do you think would be the most rewarding? University professorEnviromental scientist Newspaper journalist. choose one career and explain why you think it would be most rewarding. Use spesific example and details to supp

A few individuals opine that, personal information asked from the employees such as their favourite activities and their marital status might be practical and to the point for employers, however, others argue with the same. I agree to the above stated opinion to a greater extent. This essay will shed some light on both the view points with some relevant examples. To begin with, the data collected by some companies can be used as a record. As the staff members can get opportunities to avail the benefits entitled by the organisation, and health schemes can be availed by them according to their marital status. Furthermore, the records of their hobbies are kept for the recreational activities in the office, so that, an individual can showcase their inner talent at events like award ceremony or company anniversary celebration. For instance, It is believed that, by maintaining such records the company can provide some vouchers to their employees on their birthday or anniversary, according to their liking and give them a break from a hectic work schedule. Evidently, maintaining such data benefits the employee in all possible ways. On the other side, collecting personal information is not relevant for the professional purposes, as these data have altogether belonged to an individual. The companies which are hiring the professionals should look at the technical skills rather than to ask whether they are married or sporty. For an illustration, It is believed that, providing the particulars can harm the job seekers, As, an organisation will bias them on marital stature and renders night shifts to the bachelors. Beside this, the company will not prefer to offer the jobs to married ones. Thus, it is evident that giving facts about your own will make you incompatible for the post applied. To conclude, In my opinion, although the confidential facts should be given to the organisation when asked at the time of recruitment, the employers should not use them as a weapon to differentiate them on the status of being married and having some extracurricular skills. If these details are used judiciously then, it will be advantageous for all concerned.