TPO 29 - Question 1 (the first way)Which of the following jobs or careers do you think would be most rewarding? University professorEnvironmental scientistNewspaper journalistChoose one career and explain why you think it would be most rewarding. Use detai

Nowadays, sports are becoming a better source to earn money, many individuals want to become athletic. A common belief is that successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important business professions. It is a controversial issue, but I would agree with the statement. This essay will explore some income source of a sportsman, and some are trade. On the one hand, players are able earn much wealth than others professionals because they have a number of income sources. First and foremost, they receive a big amount of salary from government and club. Professional players know millions of fans will watch the games. TV networks, then sell ads for cars, pizza and lots of other stuff that they show during the games. A good illustration of this is a football star Ronaldo, who is well-know player and he receives a large amount of salary from authority and clubs, as well as he is able to earn by making ads, several companies offer him for acting ads. As a consequence, it can be said that a sportsman can earn more than business man or other professionals. On the other hand, business is a popular way of developing career because it is a convenient source. Most of the prosperous people are businessmen, they do several kinds of trade in their platforms like technological trade, electronic parts and other businesses, those trades are profitable. But a businessman will not get any financial support from government after retirement. Whereas a Football star will obtain a sizeable amount of stimulus from bureaucrats. Also there is a difference between businessmen and a sportsman, that is fans, a player has a multitude of fans whereas businessmen have no plenty of fans. In conclusion, this essay discussed about some income sources of sportsman and businessmen, but it proved that players are able to earn more than businessmen. Repercussions I support to this view.