Which kind of movies do you prefer (serious ones that make you think or amusing and entertaining ones)?

Around the world, people can enter to some museums, such as art galleries, without making any payment, while in others, visitors must pay for the ticket to access. The main advantage of make a contribution to these cultural places is that they can use that money to improving their exhibitions. However, a disadvantage could be that people avoid going there because they do not have enough financial resources to face it. First of all, museums are an amazing tool to expanding knowledge and learning about different cultures and history. These places give a huge cultural value and we should preserve them, being crucial an economical support. For example, in Argentina we have plenty of museums with free admission, and some of them they are not in a good condition. In my opinion, they should charge an admission fee, not an expensive one, to improve each exhibition room. Secondly, in a couple of tourists and popular cities we can find that entering in different museums during the travel is expensive. For that reason, some visitors have to choose between them just because they cannot afford that charge. For instance, when I have been travelling around Europe, I went to a lot of museums and I really loved them. Thus, I had to avoid some interesting ones due to expensive tickets. In conclusion, a money contribution from travellers destinated to cultural places is important to preserve them. However, the promotion of these kind of places is crucial too. For that reason, a reasonable way to solve that is charged for the admission, but it could be a reasonable price.