What are the causes of crime and what could be done to prevent this rise incriminal activity?

The matter of mass development outside the city has been widely discussed in recent years. Some people suppose that building new houses have negative while others people argue that it has more benefits for public. This essay will consider my opinion about the advantages of the extension of the living space for people. First, the environment in large and overcrowded cities is contaminated. A several decades ago, before the metropolises were so huge, productions and factories were taken out of this locality. Nowadays, there are so many people that they have to live around these companies, which has a critical impact on their health. For example, I live on the outskirts in the district of Marino, next to us there is an oil refinery and every month the release of hydrogen sulphide is recorded. According to research, a slight increase in gas by even 10% causes the following symptoms: regular headaches, nausea, vomiting and allergic reactions. As a consequence, I would prefer to live in the countryside, but in healthier and more favourable conditions for me and my family. Another benefit for people is the convenience of living. In small towns or villages, as a rule, construction companies build low-rise buildings with their own territory. The private residential sector has more space than tiny apartments in the metropolis. A family can comfortably live in such a house, having several bathrooms, private rooms for each family member and a huge kitchen-living room. In addition, its own territory will allow children to walk safely, arrange a barbecue and relax in the fresh air. I am sure that smart construction will improve the quality of life of current residents of large cities, as well as improve the health of the population!