Which kind of movies do you prefer (serious ones that make you think or amusing and entertaining ones)?

Movies are now the integral part of humans life. Whenever the person get some he/she prefers to watch movie rather than spending time in other activities. There are wide range of movies are availble. Some people prefer to watch serious movies while some people prefer to watch entertaing movie. I will prefer to watch entertaining movies for the following reasons. Todays lifestyle is already stressful so entertaining movies are helpful to release that stress to some extent. After the stressful day at work light comedy will cheer up. For example, while preparing for the exam most the time I was studying. After studied for 2 hours I took a break for 1 hr to refresh myself and prepare myself to study again. During this break time I used to watched the comdey movies like Shrek and Descicable me. That movies were so comedy that I used to laugh at every scene and forgot about the stress of study. After watching movie for a while I again back to study with more focus and attention. And one advantage of watching comedy movie is that I don' t need to remember all story I can watch any scene from the comedy movie and enjoy it. Light comedy is what everyone needs to release the stress and entertaing movies are source of light comedy. Serious movies make impact on human life. Some scences from the serious movies are so offensive and inaapropriate or horrifying that human can not forgot it and it creates negativity in individuals. For example, when I was child, no one was at home and I was just stwitchinng between the channels. While doing so, I saw that Annabele movie was being telecast on television. Earlier I heard about that movie but never had the chance to watch it so I started watching the movie. While watching the movie I eraaly got scared. After that many times when I got woke up in the night I had the feeling that there is someone sitting over my wardrobe and watching me. Till date I haven' t overcome that fear. I got reaaly scared when I was alone at home. Serious movies have some contetwnt which are difficult to digest for normal people. So, its better to watch entertaing movies over serious movie. It' s not always true that serious movies create negatibve impact some movies are so useful to create public awareness among the people and some movie are knowledgable and educational. But entertaing movies] are fun. Entertaining movies also are educational and help to educate childern through ente.