Some movies are serious, designed to make the audience think. Other movies are designed primarily to amuse and entertain. Which type of movie do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Obesity has been a problem for centuries together. Nowadays, the people are heavier than they were ever before. The situation is very alarming. Sadly, no big measures have been taken by the government to take cognizance of this issue. In general, we humans are so caught up in our day to day agendas that there is very little time to check on our health regimes. However, in this essay, we will talk about the causes of being obese and measures to reduce this phenomena. The primary causes of this is due to bad lifestyle choices and even worse habits. I also feel the people give too much importance to earning money that they forget what to eat that is right. For example, I would blame the fast food joints for causing obesity in the United States of America. Moreover, I also feel cheap unhealthy foods being produced and sold in plenty is another reason. . Furthermore, peer pressure is an another reason that aids to the people being unhealthy. Finally, there has to an end to this. The measures that can be taken are firstly parents should tell their kids about the harmful effects of the same. Advertisements should play all across in the countries to make people aware about what to eat. Fast food joints should come up with healthier alternatives. The people can also turn vegan and opt for organic way of living. I think exercising would be an amazing option that the world should follow religiously. To conclude, this epidemic needs to stop right now. The world needs to be healthy for a happy living. By eating right and staying fight, we can fight obesity together.