Which do you prefer: resolving a problem through emails and text messages or resolving it through phone calls and voice mails? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Computers are very popular amongst the other technological devices because of its wide variety of uses. Although there are many who believes that daily use of laptops creates more negative results rather than beneficial outcomes. I agree with the argument and why it is like that it has described in following paragraphs. Firstly, everyone is using computers for their work or studies because all the materials are accessible in that tool. That is the main reason people find this machine is very cool and compact which does all the necessary functions. At the same time, there are many other things included in that, such as games which can impact the result of the children. For instance, some children have a habit of always working on laptops and in their free time they play games which ultimately affect their academic performance. Another reason is that nowadays many video games and online group games are available which can be played from different places. So people do not have to get together at one place. However, it has a very bad influence which affects physical and mental health of the students. Ultimately, it results in poor performance at work or at school. For example, Newly innovated game "Pubji" has decreased overall 30% performance of student compare to previous years. High tech machines are one of the big reasons for poor studies. To conclude, the computer makes so much different in work industry and it also helps to make things accurate, but excessive use as well as unnecessary stuff can create negative results on younger generations.