It is better to buy a new technological device right away than to wait until others have adopted it.

People in the past used to eat organic food and work hard on the farms, therefore they used to be fit, however, these days people just go to work and that is how they spend their entire day. Living in today's world means a great deal of stress, which we have to tackle. As a matter of fact, being healthy is generally a combination of mind and physical activity due to staying fit and calm. It is important for people to pay attention to their health by their diet and exercise, so they can live longer and better. Firstly, there is a great amount of variation between lifestyles in different cities, but most people are very busy with their jobs and earning money, in a way that they do not have time to spend for themselves so routinely, people prefer to join their daily life to a workout, for example, they would rather walk to work instead of using cars or taxis. Therefore, not only they stay healthy due to exercising, furthermore, they will save money on fuel or transportation. Secondly, in this day and age people are coping with a fair amount of stressful issues in their lives, so exercising and finding some ways to become calmer and eating a great meal after a busy day seems essential. In my country, public take yoga or aerobic classes to get relaxed and happy and try to consume healthy food such as vegetables, and there are some individuals who do simple workouts when they get enough time at home. Of course with the topography we have in Iran mountain climbing is a popular sport which has a great effect on a body and mind. To summarize, it is undeniable that we need to exercise more and more than people needed in the past. Not only we will be happy and relax, but also, we will stay fit by physical training and appropriate diet. In different cities or countries, people have different lifestyles and as a result different ways of exercising and eating. In my country, people try not to waste time and use it on exercising and they try to avoid unhealthy food in order to stay healthy.