some people think that it's necessary to prohibit people from using phone calls in some places. others believes that it's inconvenient if phone calls are forbidden in some places. which opinion do you prefer? explain why. your statement should i

The number of people around the world puffing cigarettes is rising over the years. But there were newly implemented regulations that smoking in public areas is illegal. I firmly agree with the decision to set limits to places where it is only allowed to smoke. First of all, people are well aware and knowledgeable what smoking does to the body, let alone the lungs. Even the companies manufacturing this product have warning written on the packages about its horrendous effects. Cases of individual suffering from cancer and increasing mortality rate are the consequences of smoking-related disease, to name a few. For instance, a person smokes 1 pack or 20 sticks of cigarette are more likely to acquire lung cancer. Thus, it only implicates unhealthy outcome in our system. Next, we have the so-called a second-hand smoker. Those who inhales the emitted vapour from the main smoker. Non-smoking individual can also develop the sickness due to the substances it consists. Unfortunately, this is happening in a vast crowd on a daily basis. For example, the count of people smoking on a train or in the bus station and standing next to them who are non-smoking individuals are perfect prey to absorb a considered harmful type of toxin. Again, the results that it creates in the human body with no doubt is terrifying. In my conclusion, I definitely believe that implementation of rules to limit certain sectors for smoking is beneficial to the majority because it can aid to promote a healthy living.