Whether or not someone achievestheir aimsis mostly by a question of luck.

In recent years, the younger generation prefers friends rather than family communication. This reason has impacted on by the development of technologies and spending time into families together. The technologies have an effect on inside of family relations due to convenience of communication tools. For instance, every person has a mobile phone in our society and the user age of this technological development is nearly 5 years old. Therefore, using phone decreasingly occurs face to face chat among friendships. Additionally, people forget how spending time with their friend on outdoors. This factor indirectly effect on family relations between child and parents. For providing family structure, the parents impose their children to spend more time together. The children and parents are not aware of this because of busy and rush lives. Thus, the main role is providing parents' rules at home. Although Parents gathering the family easily, some young adult does not prefer spending leisure time with their parent due to protecting the reputation among friendships. For instance, spending more time with family is the most important preferences between young culture and some children think that it is not cool. However, if the meeting was not allowed by parents, the unapproved culture would be eradicated. Moreover, the parents organize lavish activities for affection to their children In summary, for spending more time in families, the parents have an important role to manage children's activities. It is not important how they do this but, they can protect family structures with obeying the rules in together such as imposing organize activities and restrict using technologies.