Some people like to stay up late up at night then sleep late in the mornings. Others prefer to go to bed earlier and get up earlier the next day. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to explain your preference.

Many individuals believe that the driving ability examination should be held after every 3 years as it will lead to the decline in the roadway casualties. I disaccord with the notion which will put unnecessary burden on a common man and instead, the authorities need to take up some strict steps. It is irrefutable to say that the learning how to handle automobiles is one time activity and it cannot be forgotten easily. Moreover, there are numerous cases where the tragedies occur mostly with those having good driving abilities. Therefore, by renewing the license after a short regular intervals will not improve the catch 22 situation and only create the extra hassles for already busy lives. To be more precise, to visiting the government offices to take the exam is a tedious task for which one require the leave from their workplace. Furthermore, the government should tighten the rules and let the citizens follow them religiously. In case, anyone broke these rules then hefty penalties should be imposed that might vary from monetary fines up to sending the defaulters to dungeon depending upon the fault. For instance, the number of motor accidents were reported much lesser after the Indian government raised the punishments for those breaking the traffic rules. Thus, the driving capability has minimal impact on road mis happening. In conclusion, it is the national organization which ought to implement some measures steps and not the testing ability of drivers after regular intervals will benefit in ceasing the misfortunes happening on the highways.