when you face difficult problems in life, which do you feel is the best way to solve them- asking someone with more experience for advise about the problemUse specific reasons and examples to support your answer

There are many online applications for translating languages which people are applying. These tools are beneficial in different ways, but there will be some drawbacks. I personally think that these apps are helpful while there are some problems with them, which can be handled. One evident benefit of using online translating applications is that they facilitate the communication between people throughout the world. For example, many online businesses are doing perfectly by people who do not know the English thoroughly with the aid of these applications in order to communicate. They use apps while they want to have a chat with others without any problem. Also, this type of applications assists the self learning of foreign languages. The learners can translate what they do not understand, easily, with the minimum cost, including having internet and a smart phone. However applying online apps are helpful, it also can be detrimental to learning or decreasing precision. To illustrate, due to the existence of these tools, the importance of learning a new language may be neglected. Because peoples' needs will be answered and there is no requirement in order to make efforts and learn a new language. Another demerit of these applications is that the precision of them are not fully reliable and authorized, for their source is information obtained through the internet. As a result, maybe they make misunderstanding in transferring concepts in different languages. To conclude, although there are various demerits to online applications, translating, the merits of them outnumber. If the using of them will be reasonable, they will be more handful in learning and communicating.