Nowadays, more people prefer to communicate via text message and email instead of face to face. Why do you think this is? When is face to face to face communication necessary?

These days, with the advancements in the fields of science and technology, many multinational companies are looking for professionals who are capable of handling difficult tasks. However, many people often wanted to be in the same field doing same old tasks. I think this kind of attitude cannot help people grow in their field. Firstly, doing the same old things over time can lead to a decline in the professional growth of an employee, what I mean by this is that the person who does not want to learn new things in the growing world has a risk of leaving his position to a more adaptable guy. For example, many technology companies often replace their employees with more flexible people who can do anything regardless of his past experience. Moreover, sometimes modernization can lead to decrease in popularity of old things people do. Hence, grabbing new tasks is very helpful both personally and professionally. Secondly, people who avoid change in their lives are more prone to the danger of unsuccessful careers. For instance, college students who don't follow the principles of modern methodologies can fail in their exams. Furthermore, humans who do the same work without any change, would not get promotions or increments in their jobs can result in family troubles, as everything is changing with the time. Turning onto the other side of the argument, the people who adapt to the change easily have a successful and happy life as they don't have problem of job failure or income. For example, If a company fires its employees due to financial problems than the person who always follows change have very little problem as the probability of getting new offer is higher. Additionally, change helps people to learn new things related to his surroundings or other people who are already at a high level. There can be a definite surge in his knowledge related to society and modern gadgets. To sum up, despite many people knowing the downsides of not adapting to changes, still work on old process. There are many drawbacks related to career, job and the life of an individual, if they are not ready to adapt to change. Someone who felt the problem of mobility with the telephone has invented a cell phone making life easier. In my opinion, change is always needed as it reduces burden.