When you face a difficult problem in life what do you feel is the best way to solve it asking someone with more experience for advice about the problem finding information about the problem using the Internet taking a long time to think about the problem

Throughout history, the mankind face with different problems and different conditions which need comprehensive solution in order to solve and pass them. There are different ways to be used due to this fact. While some people prefer to do it by their own, others would rather get help from an elder experienced person in that particular topic. Personally, however, I believe the best way that we can use in confronting problems is to search on the internet because of several reasons. Both of which will be mentioned in the following paragraphs. The first reason that juts out of my mind immediately pondering this issue is the fact that nowadays time is a precious asset which must be used efficiently by individuals. Therefore, it is obvious that googling that particular problem can make our solving procedure markably essier and faster. I remember when I want to search about a topic in my career, my father told me to ask my uncle, who studied a same major as I did. Thus, I went to my uncle’s house to ask him and show him my project, which was about designing of a concrete bridge. Analysis the project, he mentioned that he did not have enough knowledge about that new method of designing, so he could not help me. By doing so, not only did I not get any help but also I waste my time. Moreover, when we face problems in our life, the most crucial thing that we need is correct and comprehecive information about it. The more information we can gather, the better perspective we will have about that specific topic. In order to find bunch of knowledge about anything there is nothing better than the internet. There are lots of tutoring video on the Youtube channels or other useful websites, help you to solve your problems without paying any money, totally free. I remember few years ago our TV did not show the picture. At first, my parents wanted to call to TV service company which would cost lots of money. I told them I can fix it, and I remember my dad laughed at me and mentioned the fact that I did not have any skill about that. After searching on the Youtube channels about our TV’s problem, and watching various giudes, finally, I found the solution and started my job. It tooks merely about 2 hours that I fixed it, which shocked my parents. In short, I am an opinion that searching on the internet can help you to find the best and correct information about any aspects of science and technology. To make the long story short, according to the aforementioned arguments I think the best way to find significant materials about a sobject is searching on the internet and using numerous websitets which are created to help you such as Youtube. In this way, you do not waste your time, nor do you find false information about that particular topic.