When visiting foreign countries some people think that it is advantageous to learn their cultures and traditions How do u think people can learn other cultures and traditions Why do u think that some people are interested in learning those traditions and

Is it worth to be self-employed? It is perceived by certain people that self- employment is a better way of working rather than being employed by a company or organization. Although it offers a number of drawbacks, many people would rather be self-employed because of having the privilege of unlimited salary and being their my own boss. To begin with, a group of people is in favour of self-employment. The first significant reason could be earning more and unlimited money. Independent working increases the income potential, since ones can make as much as they like. Actually, no one determines how much you will earn, it is directly related to you. So it offers the opportunity of improving financial situation. On the other hand, those who are self-employed are their own boss, which means they not only set their own targets, deadlines and goals to accomplish but also can adjust their work to their lifestyle. They Choose the hours and days to work and when to take off and There is no need to communicate with any bad-tempered bosses. Nevertheless, there are a few drawbacks to being self-employed. One of the disadvantages is that you must bear all the responsibilities which might lead to a high level of stress. Since you are the only one who should control all the aspects of your job and it is all up to you. In addition, when someone owns a business, they have a lot to do. Having too much duties results in losing work-life balance and may contribute to some mental and physical problems. In conclusion, some people believe that working independently would be better than being an employee. While there are dozens of downsides for it, they prefer to have their own business Since it has more income and they work for themselves not for others.