When the time comes to commence full-time employment, individuals who have graduated from university deserve a higher salary than those who have not. with this opinion?

Nowadays, the debate about giving payment to employee is becoming increasingly popular. Some people think, that higher salary should be given to the people, who graduated from university rather than, who do not. They, not only invest a lot of money in Education, but also occupy high skilful and stressful jobs. In my opinion, more dollars should be introduced to the highly educated employee. Workers, who have completed their Education, spend plenty of money. They need to pay for the accomodation and transportation. As well as, buy materials and take private courses. In fact, the last Harvard university research has concluded, that majority of people put about 80% of their savings in Education. For these reasons, it is a paramount rule to give these people more money than others. They also occupy high skilful and stressful jobs. If the do not get enough salary, they will not do their jobs immaculately. Furthermore, they have not to work over time to get more money, because their workers deal with guarding souls. For instance, doctors and scientists exert great efforts to protect and cure patients from epidemics and diseases. Moreover, engineers build infrastructure, which is a critical job. Therefore, if These professionals do not earn enough money, many people may lose their lives. In conclusion, there is no denying how important role money plays in people lives. Although some people believe that highly educated employee have to get more money, others think that everyone should take the same amount. People who finished their universal studies have spent most of their money during their Education. In addition to, their jobs pressurize them. From my point of view, it is fair to give highly educated workers more money than other people.