When the time comes to commence full-time employment, individuals who have graduated from university deserve a high salary than those who have not. with this opinion?

In competitive today' s world, education plays a pivotal role in the improvement and promotion a society especially in third world countries in which people hope to get a bright future by pursuing it. personally, I agree with the following idea that educated individuals deserve to receive a higher salary compared to people without education. this essay will elaborate and justify this point of view. Firstly, since graduation is based on merit, educated individuals have become eligible and worthy persons that gain the graduation certificate in the long period of time study. Students progress in universities by studying in a particular field and after passing hard exams and difficult experiences they become the specialist and skilful members in their own study field for society. For instance, an educated sports coach compared to an experimental sports coach not only spends more time on fundamental body physiology but also knows how important to understand it. Thus, compared to people who did not effort for acquiring the education they have more worthy to get a higher salary. Secondly, education is very important that most of the developed countries not only consider special facilities for it but also know educated people as worthy persons to get a higher salary than the other. Many people who study in a particular field have an especial ability in a dynamic thought. Their ideas and priceless opinions are worthy to receive high salary and perks compared to a person without a graduation certificate who even do not familiar with such ideas. For example, a general practitioner has not special and valuable ideas compared to an expert neurologist about the illnesses. Therefore, being able and precious this people is related to their knowledge. Thirdly, development of job strategy is a powerful ability that its foundation shapes from universities. educated people with job strategy can recognize the most pivotal challenges and determine companies' strategy based on these. In addition, having a job strategy lead to being responsible for companies' purposes. For instance, an educated person can easily control value activities which lead to acquiring profit. Hence, educated individuals deserve to get a higher salary and perk because they can be more useful for a company. In conclusion, personally, I believe that a higher salary and a bright future is an encouragement and a motivation for worthy people who pursue their education and be more useful for societies. Education helps them to have dynamic thought, job strategy and enough skill.