Some business observe that new employees who just graduated from a college or university seem to like interpersonal skills needed for communication with their colleagues. What could be reason for this? What solution can help address this problem?

It is very clear that, every criminal should be punished, but there is a lot of debate on the method or quantum of punishment. Some people believe that, in order to prevent heinous crimes like rape and murder, criminals should be given the death penalty, but others argue, it should be a life long sentence. In this essay, I will explore both sides of the argument with suitable examples. Firstly, those who support the death penalty as a mode of punishment believe that, it will instill fear into the minds of criminals. For example, in countries like Saudi Arabia that endorses capital punishment for serious crimes, have seen a drastic decrease in rape incidents. Moreover, a death penalty will save taxpayers money, which will otherwise be utilized for the safe keeping of the criminal in jail. On the other hand, some people argue that, the Government or any other agencies do not have the right to take the life of a person. Therefore the only viable option is to go for life long sentence. For example, in many Scandinavian countries, capital punishments are completely abolished, since they believe it's not in their power to take another man's life. Moreover, a life sentence will give the criminal a chance to deliberate the bad choices, and he/she could become a reformed person. To conclude, the debate over death penalty versus life sentence will remain one of the controversial topics. There are pros and cons to both sides of the story, and the decision to go with one of these punishments will depend on the belief system of a country.