The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in towns and cities closing.

Nowadays, online shopping is getting greater every day which will cause in closed shops in all towns and cities. This essay will present reasons and examples for that. Often, people work very long and are tired afterwards. That is why they don’t want to go into the city for shopping. Lying on the couch while searching for new trousers is way more comfortable than walking from shop to shop. For instance, black Friday is characterised for being stressed because of traffic jam and crowded people. On the internet, you are able to shop bargains with the privilege of avoiding stress Moreover, people don’t have time anymore. Long working days are often followed by planned free time. For example, going to the gym, meeting friends by coffee, visiting concerts etc. Therefore, finding time for shopping can be difficult, when it is not your hobby number one. That is why it is handy to be able to compare different trousers from different online shops while sitting in the train or cuddling with your boyfriend in the bed. It saves time to spend it on activities you really enjoy. For instance, if you want to see different T-shirts from different brands, you are often forced to go to different shops and take photos to compare them. If you shop on your computer, you can open websites of different online shops which makes comparing easier and often it is cheaper. To sum up, shops in towns and cities will close, because of our fast life style. We work long and want to spend as much time as possible on our free time. Therefore, online shopping is more efficient and comfortable.