When teachers assign projects on which students must work together, the students learn much more effectively than when they are asked to work alone on projects.

Nowadays, obesity is a highly increasing issue among people. This trend is mainly due to excess consumption of junk food and a sedentary lifestyle. However, several measures could be implemented to solve this problem. One imperative cause behind gaining weight dramatically amongst people is too much consumption of fast food. As leading busy in the office people usually have to rely more on processed packaged food. The more use of fast food, more obese people will become. However, obesity leads to many health issues eventually people have to suffer it in the form of illness. To exemplify, in a family, both husband and wife are employed, which means that they are not able to cook food at home, and in order to not defer at the workplace they eat preserved food. To tackle this problem, the government should raise tax on such products so that it would not be affordable for people to buy. As a result, home-made food will be given first priority. A sedentary lifestyle is another major reason for overweight. Because sometimes people tend to work longer hours to achieve companies target as well as to have a decent lifestyle, meaning that no time for exercise. Consequently, the augmenting number of people are becoming overweight. To find a solution to this problem, people must incorporate exercise in their daily routine as work life. For example, in Japan, companies do not allow to work employees unless they have 35 inches and 30 inch waist for male and female respectively. For getting jobs it is indispensable for the Japanese to maintain their health that requires daily exercise and some leisure activities. It has resulted in them to be fit and healthy. In conclusion, obesity often stems from the huge consumption of junk foods and a sedentary lifestyle. Only when the government raise taxes on processed, packaged food and people involve some exercise in everyday life, will the issue be fully resolved.