When teacher assing projects on which students must work together, the students learn much more effectively than when they are asked to work alone on projets.

There are certain considerations or factors that everyone should take into account to choose whether student learn much in group project or they learn more if work alone. People may look for being more efficency, sharing information, being more comfortable, or even solving thorny problem. Putting them into an order according to there importance can be very relative and subjective. These are virtually hundreds positive factors and negative factors that can de considered with grain of salt. Lots of people who perefer to be comfortable might choose that students learn more by working alone, while others who prefer to try new things or situation whould rather perefer to say that students learn more if work together. In my veiw defenetly students learn more in group project. Working in group provides benefit for students that they never experience while they work alone. I believe there are two advantages of learning from another member in group, spending time funny that help students to learn more. These factors overweight the working in group compared with working alone. There are other advantages such as saving time and saving money, but these to factors are the most important factors at leat for me. Someone can counsciously weights the pros and cons of each of these elements. First of all, you learn from other member of the group. There are different people with different information and knowledge in a project group. These people know lots of things about electronic, computer, or mathematic. These increase the students chance to learn more in a group. For the sake of an example, when I was in high school in Paris, I had computer class. That was a Mickey Mouse course. The teacher assigned a group projetcs to us. Other people in group have lots of knowledge and information about digital instruments. They helped me to learn lots of things about digital camera, satellite, television, or even cell phone. That was a big opportunity and wheted my appetite to choose computer engineering as my career. Opposite of these is working alone. Someone has to need all these informtation by own. How can I leran about digital instruments whitout being in a group? I f someone say we leanr more alone. I think she/he ridicule me or this is sort of tongue in cheek. Last but not least, you spend time fuuny. All research and studies show that spending time funny and being happy can improve the effecicincy of the students to learn more. In a group the students have opportunity to spend time fuuny. For instance, when I was in university in Japan, I was in music group project. We allways want to the different music club and dance hall and listen to different type of music such as Jazz, Rock, or Pop. We spend time very funny. These not only allow us to finished the project very soon, but it also increase our grade in class project. That was fantastic experience. Due to the above mentioned reasons, I think all people should bearing in mind that it is better for students to work in group.