When some people have a little extra money, they like to spend it right away on something they enjoy. Others prefer to save the extra money. Which do you like to do? Explain why.

Nowadays, people are travelling a lot abroad to relax and spend quality time with their families. Tourism has increased a lot because of comfortable and affordable travelling. It is the prime duty of the visitors to not to provide any harm to the spots they are visiting. My essay explains different measures which should be taken care to retain the beauty of the spot. Firstly, tourism is increasing rapidly and it has become one of the sources of income for many destination countries. Tourists need to show respect, patience and concern to the culture, tradition and civil laws must be the major responsibility. We need to follow the rules and regulations of that country in order to avoid any chaos. For instance, tourism demands people to follow the instructions carefully, prevent them from damaging the rare species. In short, tourists should do the things responsibly. Secondly, it is extremely important not to damage the natural beauty of the place by throwing trash all around. The beauty of the beaches, hills and islands is very precious and should be maintained at any cost. In order to do this, people should be encouraged to use the public transport of that area instead of using private vehicles which cause more air pollution. Visitors should carefully handle the beauty of the area they are visiting. Finally, historical monuments and traditional sculptures represent the glorious heritage of specific culture so people should not spoil the grandeur of the ancient structures. It is commonly observed that some tourists scribble on the walls and some pierce the walls with sharp tools thus defacing them. People must stop other who try to spoil intentionally or unintentionally. To summarize, tourists should be more responsible and careful during their visits. The beauty of the place should be retained not damaged, it is the responsibility of the visitors to do the best to maintain the natural beauty.