Some people think that to spend or enjoy money once they earn it, but others think that to save the money and to enjoy it in the future. What stand do you agree with and Why? Give the specific reasons and examples which support your opinion.

Money in the form of currency notes acts as an indispensable necessity for the people to survive in their precious lives, however some individuals opine, it is better for them to utilize earning money immediately but I completely disagree with this notion because saving money is an effective method for the individuals, due to this, they become able to flourish their circumstances, especially in the upcoming future. To commence with, needs and preferences pertained to the future can be easily fulfilled through the reserve part of finance. As, sometimes it is become essential for the parents to arrange the currency notes for their offsprings related to the educational qualification. For instance, a survey was conducted by the researchers which showed, a student who will receive maximum knowledge through the high level courses, can only become able to achieve a high status, these types of scenario push the progenitors to adopt this measure mainly for their children' s life which can make their surroundings more convivial. In addition to this, retained money can make the future life less complicated in comparison with the present time. This is because, distinct types of occasion can be arised in the futuristic world and they can be able to enjoy this enticing moment with least tension. For example, in a few countries, it is commonly seen that the individuals have to spend a large amount of finance on marriage functions, so this type of obstacle can be perfectly abbreviated through this peculiar measure of saving money from the income. To conclude, money is become a first and last step to accomplish every work upto an end point. Although, the people have faced a lot of problems during the present time for the adoption of this method, but still the government should take other steps to make people more aware about it because it can make their future life more enjoyable.