Some people like to spend time with their family or friends. Others like to spend time alone. Which do you prefer and why?

To gain success at the game, some individual realize that the physical health is important, however, others confess that the mental stability is more significant. I will this essay, I will examine both perceptions with solid examples and give my opinion. Let us understand the reason why bunches of folks believe that the physical health is a mandatory matter. To begin with, working hard is most convenient fact. When a sportsman can work heavily, they must achieve experience in playing sectors. As a result, they can improve in the gaming. Besides, traing properly is another positive fact which cannot be disregarded as well. The people, who are physically fit, can train frequently for getting an excellent skill in the game. For instance, a local newspaper published news that about 78% of the healthy individuals are selected for the Bangladesh football team. On the other flip side of the coin, a few people gave some statements that why the mental health is a necessary point. Firstly, making decision is the biggest matter for sucess in the sports. When a player is falling in hard situation in the game, they have to make a proper solution. Therefore, the mentally stable person can decide the correct decision. For example, the researchers are indicating that the team leaders are always selected by their mental capabilities because they can perfectly build solutions. Secondly, having patience is one more valuable point. When a person can keep them stressless in the athletics, they must shine in their gaming future. To conclude, the physical strength helps in hard work and training. On the other hand, the mental health increases decision making capacity and patience. Thus, I assume that both are the vital matter for the games.