Monitoring or observing children while they are playing with their friends is an effective way to solve children's misbehavior problem.

By the development of any country, some people tend to try to study abroad in order to extend their knowledge. However, others believe that it is essential for their own countries good to be educated where they grew in order to get ready for starting that job in their own country. In this essay, I am going to shed some light on both these views, also I am going to give my own opinion. On one hand, obviously, people are all willing to seek the best education and career that exists, which is why some people try to get funds in other countries universities. Without a doubt, it is crucial to get to study in high rank faculties, Harvard university, for instance. Moreover, this trend will benefit not only did one who studied abroad, but also the whole country. In other words, the person who had the chance to expand their knowledge and education in the best institutes, gets to have the opportunity to come back to their country and help the country to advance. On the other hand, in contrast to what I mentioned before, there is another group who preferred to study in their own country, to be prepared for a career or their future. Definitely, these people all have their goals set on their job and not just education. This belief is also potential for the one who is willing to get a great opportunity in their field and also their society. Although, the one who wants to study at home would not get the chance to explore other countries and cultures, they also will not get to experience the things that may happen in abroad and not in their hometown. Despite the fact that, staying home and being with your family and friends and studying might be the easiest choice, I myself would prefer to apply to other developed countries both for studying and meeting new acquaintances. Furthermore, it would not be easy to adapt yourself with all circumstances, however, I think it's worth the risk. In conclusion, it is a very personal decision to make whether you want to extend your knowledge and deal with ups and downs or stay in your home town and have a simple ordinary life and job.