Some people think that to spend or enjoy money once they earn it, but others think that to save the money and to enjoy it in the future. What stand do you agree with and Why? Give the specific reasons and examples which support your opinion.

When we think about how many special days in a year we can find out numerous answers such as a wedding anniversary, birthday or gender reveals. Recently organizing a special event has been popular which can be super expensive. While some people can think it is worth, others can not. Celebrating special days is a widespread habit for most of the rich family. Because they love to show their form of life and there is no limit to make that happen and organizing firms are ready to do this in various concepts. This situation makes people a challenge between them, especially women who think that is so important for social life. They can compare their parties which can be a demonstration of how much they wealth. Besides, some people make money to show this adorable life by advertising on social media that gets shared the details where they have gotten from. On the other hand, people that don't prefer to celebrate special events think that it is not a necessity. Two examples can be given to support that idea. First, they can make dreams come true instead of doing such as changing the decoration of home, going to another city or helping someone. These things are not temporary on the contrary permanent investment. Secondly, they cannot afford that because of low income. In my opinion, spending money on a special celebration is waste. Because earning money is not easy. I am living by knowing it. Instead of those celebrations, I prefer to go to another city to explore unknown places. That is worth it!