In many places, prisons are crowded and expensive for governments to maintain. Yet, when offenders are released, they end up back in prison a short while latter. Does prison work? Should lawbreakers be rehabilitated or punished?

Nowadays people watch movies to overcome stress in daily life, so the demand of quality films has increased. To meet these demands some organizations spend way too much on making a film. Money does play a vital role in the success of a movie with other important factors too. In this essay, I would be discussing important factors besides money, for a movie to be successful. Money is essential for the production of movies, but spending a lot does not guarantee its success. This means a proper financial budget should be planned accordingly for making a film. It has also been observed that not all high budget movies are appreciated by the viewers. For instance, a movie casting highly paid actors and spending too much on locations also has an equal chance of failure. Moreover, low budget movies have been very successful in recent times. Indeed, there is a plethora of factors that play a vital role in a film’s success. Firstly, the story of a movie, the way it is written, directed and performed propagates its success. This means that the story of a film should be fascinating and interesting, attracting the audience. In addition, actors performing and having a range of diversified skills is another important factor. The audience appreciates these skills, making a movie successful. For example, recently a movie named “Joker” has really been successful and admired by the viewers. People have really enjoyed the acting skills of the main lead actor. This means the success of a movie is not totally dependent on the money spent. To conclude, there are a variety of factors contributing in a film’s success rather than emphasizing only on the high budget for a film. The amount of money spent on the movie does not assure its success.