When selecting a university, which factor among the following three do you consider the most important? Cost, size, or location. Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

We live in an age when many of us are using internet as a part of our family. It has changed the way of living in every country and also the financial system. What is more, it is going to make globe as a whole one village. Everyone in the future will follow the same path. This essay shows the merits and demerits of using internet. On the one hand, Internet is growing faster than ever before. The world is transforming into a global network, where every individual can access the information and communicate with whom they want. It has changed our life in such a manner we all accepted it as a family member. For example, some years back when there is no network communication, we use write letters, telegrams etc. , but when internet connection started in our lives, we are communicating by voice calls as well as video chat. Furthermore, it helps each and every single person in doing their work smoothly. On the other hand, in future it is going to rule the world, without which people won’t able to survive. For instance, nowadays public using internet access to google, at workplaces and also in their gadgets. This internet in ultimate is going to connect and change the lives of every individual on this earth. I agree that it transforms our daily life from the start of the internet and also helping us in developing our country. To put it in a nutshell, I pen down, saying that it is going to rule the forthcoming. The merits of using Network will outweigh the demerits. The earth is going to be a single piece of network.