The plan below show the public park when it first opened in 1920 and the same park today. Summaries the main information by reporting main features and make comparison where possible.

Undoubtedly, recently, the phenomenon of saying the fact and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. I fully agree with this fact that although lie in some circumstances would be preferred, people have to tell the truth in all different and difficult situations in their lives. In turn, this essay will discuss the reasons behind this fact. On the one hand, being honest can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the facts that the merits of public confidence as well as reliable people, are inextricably bound up. That is to say that humans must tell the truth and needs to hear the realities, which cause people to improve self-confidence and be converted to a happy person, thus individuals are not able to live with fake facts for a long time (quotes from psychiatrists). For instance, in a study at Harvard University, scientists proved that 35% of humans who lived by the truth in their youth, in the older age were considered as a person satisfied with their lives. On the other hand, telling the truth might decrease the consequences of unwanted events in life. Some people declare that lie brings the lie. Hence, realities must be taken into account in all stages of people’s life. As a tangible example, not telling global warming fact to the people caused the increased consumption of fossil fuels by people affected temperature to enhance about 2 degrees of centigrade in 2019. To summarize, some people are of the opinion that telling the truth must be honoured in some situations, while others are opposed to this view. I am sure that reality has to be always said even in hard conditions.