q2. Some people drive their own car to work or school. Others use public transportation. Which one is better and why?

Science is believed to be the least favourite subject in school, especially college, and sophomores tend to not choose science as their main subject. The causes of this phenomenon are still being argued, yet the effects are detrimental. I will critically discuss the causes and the effects towards this problem. To begin with, the causes of this ironic event are still vague, but it’s believed that youngsters don’t enjoy science, and they wanted to acknowledge the subject of their interests. Science is the most complex subject in the world, and the mysteries within it are yet to be unraveled, even by the world’s greatest physicists, Albert Einstein, and Stephen Hawking. The complexity of science will be denied by the adolescents, and then they started to venture themselves to find subjects that correlate with them. Moreover, the side effects are quite massive, there will be less numbers of scientists in the near future. This will surely affect our future in all aspects, since every part of our lives related to science. There is a plethora of mystifying secrets within science, even with a lot of the world’s greatest minds in the past those are yet to be revealed, and nowadays only the chosen ones will be able to participate in the project. The lack of numbers will prevent human being, able to discover new knowledge. In a nutshell, sophomores are lacking of interests to choose science as their main subject, and if this continues, it will affect our lifestyles in a very long term.