Some says that most important thing about being rich is that one has opportunity to help others.

Nowadays, it has detected a boost of the crime in many nations. Personally, I think the two main causes of this is for the consume of drugs and the social inequality. However, I believe that people could cope with those problems, provided that they would elect better authorities that might control this situation. The most dangerous countries are located in South America, which are: Colombia, Mexico and Brasil, all of them are related to drugs. Cocaine and other addictions create several money, then for conserving the business, there are a lot of “hit men” who is being able to do many murders. Also, those people enter into this dark world, for the reason that in their life they have had fewer opportunities in the life, so they feel that do not have nothing to lose and the world is unfair to them. On the other hand, I believe that we can change a little bit this trouble, in first place if we choose the correct politics in the power. In my view, governments should try to control of the drug trafficking, perhaps with the extradition to the USA. Conversely, politics ought to encourage to do programs to combat the social inequality, for instance, to a destiny more money for improving education for poor people. In conclusion, several nations have increased the numbers of crimes. This reality is happening likely for the drug trafficking and for the lack of opportunities that the system offer. Nonetheless, never is late to make changes to cope this reality, which can be elect better authorities that fight for doing a fair society.