Some people says that only reason to learn foreign language is to travel and work in that country but some other think that these are not reasons that someone should learn that language. Discuss the both views and give your own opinion.

From the ancient era, games have always played an important role in spreading unity around the globe. I completely believe that these events not only bring the national leaders on one stage, but also start the talks between the two nations as they help to gather people from all around the earth. Yet not to say that there are still many people who investigate on the real effectiveness of sports in the world peace. So in today essay, we'd like to discuss about this opinions. First and foremost, we need to clarify the meaning of sport events in our life. As far as we concerned, athletics event takes place every year in order to bring every country together and help build the friendship between everyone around the earth. Likewise, when mention a sport event, it is not only about victory and fame, but is also about friendship and International cooperation and foreign affairs. As a result, they meet with each other and communication is initiated among them. For example, the Olympics games held after World war II brought peace to the world. During these games, spectators cheered for each other and the leaders sought out their nations’ differences. Throughout the whole contest, spectators aren't allowed to disdain the others and have to treat each other well. Thus, it created harmony and understanding among them. Other issues that are equally relevant to this topic is that games also act as an initiator between the nations to start their dialogue. Generally speaking, when one person from one country admires and cheer for foreigner player, this has a great impact on the world peace as they help spreading love and harmony between human. What is more, examples have also been shown throughout the Olympics games in the whole decade. People came as strangers and returned as friends. For instance, there was a cricket match series held between India and Pakistan in 2006. This event eventually helps to start a talk between the two nations and even help begin a new relationship between the two of them. Hence, sport events apparent to initiated talks between people. Consequently, it also spreads the message of unity and cooperation to the globe. In concluding, I'm now convinced that sports are not only beneficial to our health in many ways, but also help bringing everyone together and initiating dialogues between humans.