When people succeed, it is because of hard work. Luck has nothing to do with success.

In this day and age, it is true that technology has a great impact when we communicate with others. From my perspective, it has affected various kinds of relationship and I believe that this advancement has both positive outweigh the negative development. It is easy to point out that since the existence of the technology has alerted the way we talk in different relationships such as social life, education and business. First and foremost, with the numerous social media platforms such as Facebook, Zalo, Twitter, etc. , we are not only making more friends around the world, but also easily keeping in touch with our acquaintances and beloved ones by video chats without going outside to meet them. Second, online education is becoming a common feature so that the students are able to interact with their teachers and friend mates throughout some online study applications. This measure helps teachers and school children to save a large amount of time commute back and forth, especially, the ones who are far away from home. Finally, internet, emails, phones allow business people to communicate with their colleagues and also have a virtual meeting that they can stay at home to work. This advancement of technology brings many benefits for us. It not only permits us to contact with people in many parts of the globe, but it is more convenient for whom who cannot communicate easily with other people as well. Take the disabled as an example, thanks to some technological devices, they can talk and discuss their ideas to the people surrounding them. However, youngsters nowadays tend to make virtual friends on the internet rather than going outside to have real ones. Consequently, it leads to isolation and weaken sense of community. To sum up, it is clear that technology has been transforming the way we interact with others. Moreover, if we don’t depend too much on it, the advantages will be greater than the detrimental effects.