People succeed because of their hard work; luck has nothing to do with success.

These days, more and more households want to have comfortable accommodation. That puts governments under a pressure to balance between the housing need and the environmental protection. As far as I am concerned, it is the significant problem that many countries are dealing with. First of all, creating well-furnished houses to meet the needs of local people is really necessary to encourage the economy to grow. This is because housing is a place to live, to gain energy back after hard-working days. If blue-collar workers did not have a good place to live, they could not have good health to make a great contribution to society by producing goods and services. Moreover, accommodation seems to be peaceful space for local residents to have rest and relaxation. Some cannot work well when they are often worried about the condition of their houses. Second of all, protecting the natural habitat is as crucial as meeting the housing need. In other words, building residential areas can make the environment more polluted. For instance, transportation of material may release more carbon dioxin that is the main reason of global warming. Furthermore, nose pollution should be considered by governments. If governments did consider the environmental issues carefully their countries would face with more serious problems. To conclude, solving the housing problem is as important as the environmental issue in the condition of increasing in population in the world. In my opinion, governments should come up with solutions to tackle two problems as soon as possible, and avoid making negative impacts on society.