Some people believe that not all prisoners should be kept in prison, but some of them should be allowed to do unpaid work to help the community. Do you agree or not?

Applying for a certain job in this modern era become more and more arduous due to the competition of the different organizations. Employers nowadays, consider formal academic qualification as a priority, rather than the qualities of the employees, while other commenters, still agree with the issue. The writer, strongly disagrees, with the latter view and the reasons will discuss below, followed by a conclusion. To start with, having a wide experience at work is more important that having a formal academic qualification, because there are numerous advantages or benefits. First, it does not need a numerous training to cope up with the job. Second, they already have a wide background, which they can apply to their next job. For instance, a newly hired manager, knows how to manage the employees because of her past experience. Furthermore, a positive attitude or personal qualities like hard working, diligent and cooperative are more likely to be considered too when it comes to job. Even though, they are not highly intellectual, but acquiring these desirable qualities it helps the company to become successful and strong. These attitudes can build a trust to the customers and to the organization, which it will lead to a successful work. For instance, a dedicated worker promoted well due to his hard work despite the fact the fact that he is not highly intelligent like others. To sum up, although a formal academic qualification is essential for the progress of a company, however, I believe that acquiring a desirable quality and life experience are considered to be a priority when it comes to a work.